Upgrade to threads::shared 1.34
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 16:58:33 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Fri, 8 Oct 2010 22:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commita51ebd1fd53deab311ad5aa93baad138339afbfd
treedd2b4ce1cbad2f80068059d66a63add2dd4e9966
parentb4dd66232df8f0d1c00796970dec7fc37fbe9edf
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.34

Signed-off-by: Chris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/threads-shared/lib/threads/shared.pm