upgrade to ExtUtils::MakeMaker 6.53_03
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:16:57 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 11:27:22 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commita4f9a02cefca01b4fd5c23a6c1050fbcc67712a9
treed78aa909c51c5637ccb2d0db5708e28049f402c9
parentebb8563329dd4af5dbf8797a22c7296d3c258afb
upgrade to ExtUtils::MakeMaker 6.53_03

(cherry-picked from commit 75e3c8a32e)
34 files changed:
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/ExtUtils/Changes
lib/ExtUtils/Command/MM.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Liblist.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Liblist/Kid.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_AIX.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Any.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_BeOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Cygwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_DOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Darwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_MacOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_NW5.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_OS2.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_QNX.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_UWIN.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Unix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_VMS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_VOS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Win32.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MM_Win95.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MY.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MakeMaker.pm
lib/ExtUtils/MakeMaker/Config.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Mkbootstrap.pm
lib/ExtUtils/Mksymlists.pm
lib/ExtUtils/t/MM_Cygwin.t
lib/ExtUtils/t/installed_file.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ExtUtils/t/pod2man.t
lib/ExtUtils/t/prereq.t
lib/ExtUtils/testlib.pm
t/lib/MakeMaker/Test/NoXS.pm