omnibus perl5160delta editing mess
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 00:08:16 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 15:48:40 +0000 (10:48 -0500)
commita4574d2e9b4101abe8dea19b66290169f109eb00
treea0d4cce479cd7e0596a2a3d1e9f80920cad7a68d
parent5bec93bead1c10563a402404de095bbdf398790f
omnibus perl5160delta editing mess

Omnibus not because it does all the editing, but because I did it
while riding the bus.

The preliminary editing is about 10% done.  Once things are better
pruned and in their place, I will go through to edit the prose.
Porting/perl5160delta.pod