remove the v5.23.x perldeltas
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:02:23 +0000 (22:02 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 02:12:25 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
commita383bbaba01aec92a46d40499c2da493bb6094f7
treee7318a0f125276ef4707b5f0f117c42c639adbad
parent0032ae01e451abd535968298daf6210114236dd8
remove the v5.23.x perldeltas
13 files changed:
MANIFEST
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5230delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5231delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5232delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5233delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5234delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5235delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5236delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5237delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5238delta.pod [deleted file]
pod/perl5239delta.pod [deleted file]
win32/pod.mak