t/op/taint.t: Perform SHA-256 algorithm by crypt() if default one is disabled
authorPetr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:28:36 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:44:03 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
commita2d725a2585df47821024d25ea39e658a50b9db4
tree15a1ad31e99c572cf4d7a50d1f4a3b223b8c2a73
parentb3387df16a1341ea325dc9814a5b7e3a2a3b7d9f
t/op/taint.t: Perform SHA-256 algorithm by crypt() if default one is disabled

The crypt(3) call may return NULL. This is the case on FIPS-enabled
platforms. Then "tainted crypt" test would fail.

See RT#121591 for similar fix in t/op/crypt.t.

Signed-off-by: Petr Písař <ppisar@redhat.com>
t/op/taint.t