C<> is not L<> and does not take two |-delim parts
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 02:51:06 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 03:04:50 +0000 (23:04 -0400)
commita24e5063e082f524bc799cca6607afc923ee5cbf
treef11c280a7c3032ba3361539dd7643614900e1fd5
parent4ce498ef314a992afddda96f72c5c81cddcf90ce
C<> is not L<> and does not take two |-delim parts

reported by Tom Christiansen
pod/perlutil.pod