cleanup and test PERL_PERTURB_KEYS environment variable handling
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 20:24:20 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:10:44 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commita2098e2036fea6a0d6544c47278aea9193a203c2
tree545cd18e0e6fd8708f100e01bc28e81c2c0d2ed5
parentf13a3008d1d04fc1afda232ef20d423c793a85fd
cleanup and test PERL_PERTURB_KEYS environment variable handling
embed.fnc
proto.h
t/run/runenv.t
util.c