gv.c:require_tie_mod: Accept pvn params
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:55:41 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 20:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commita16834824708e400dd3b5e8219647a2266bc3d83
treefad068c314e5e276373e1d68a638b990c1958615
parent15dd00343b389c6a74d3fbe7b76a39028f8c6865
gv.c:require_tie_mod: Accept pvn params

All the callers create the SV on the fly.  We might as well put the
SV creation into the function itself.  (A forthcoming commit will
refactor things to avoid the SV when possible.)
embed.fnc
embed.h
gv.c
proto.h