perlfunc.pod grammar fix: A -> An
authorDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerDominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:17:09 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commita0fd4509d5dc3f1344a75abc306781a8e337f9c0
treec782fd31792b50490acad18ee4cc3380472f5080
parentd2dccc05447801502a45b7e823dbd02a4e6070b0
perlfunc.pod grammar fix: A -> An

Originally reported by Dan Jacobson at
<https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=872777>
pod/perlfunc.pod