POSIX math: add todo about the macro interface emulations.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:25:42 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 01:01:44 +0000 (21:01 -0400)
commita0d9739dbf6962a32b3417203c52f88526e790d8
treee7cacf1997948aea43e3ba8b6499640c801b4c43
parent62904ca6e0a1bd27a0f4bcbc3cdf0cde63db84a9
POSIX math: add todo about the macro interface emulations.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs