bump 'version' to 0.77 in Maintainers.pl
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 22:44:12 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 23:07:23 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
commita0764abfe6832b8208d1afa0cf22afc67bbf8f26
tree9fea967250778226a514b671a6a9d463163e802a
parentbb49aa8ab585c408dc26e35b0743295b31eb6f1d
bump 'version' to 0.77 in Maintainers.pl

(cherry picked from commit 05b3708e8e7856eb6b4dce880543ec2b7bb93b5f)
Porting/Maintainers.pl