Return DIE(...) to *return*ing Perl_die(...).
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 17:34:36 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 17:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit9fed9930ce50e45354ea3630282369d9cbf41332
treebbff8153b688078490f75948769e9c7d65f92c9c
parenta009834b5bcd633e6446e235821ffdb3091b62b8
Return DIE(...) to *return*ing Perl_die(...).

Much simplification ensues - witness the diffstat.

Changes Perl_die_unwind() to use Perl_croak() rather than DIE().

Reverses an unwise part of bb4c52e023e0fcad.
Reverts 9e95c6350a60744d and 805bf316c58ab2d7.
mathoms.c
pp.c
pp.h
pp_ctl.c
pp_sys.c