Update Compress-Raw-Bzip2 to CPAN version 2.027
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 09:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit9e09409a8eb5c132fdad60484f1ae39ebd8b4e32
tree00085f8b3247fca4948758573d6415106ec4b699
parentf02c02ec7c7eacaf7e719fe18388c537a795ae7e
Update Compress-Raw-Bzip2 to CPAN version 2.027

  [DELTA]

  2.027 24 April 2010

      * No Changes

  2.026 7 April 2010

      * No Changes

  2.025 27 March 2010

      * Documented the unused "verbosity" option in
        Compress::Raw::Bunzip2::new
        [RT# 54425]

  2.023 9 November 2009

      * Removed redundant bzip2 source files from the bzip2-src directory.
        [RT# 47225]

      * Fixed instance where $[ should have been $] in t/01bzip2.t
        Thanks to Robin Barker and zefram [RT #50764] for independantly
        spotting the issue.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/Changes
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/README
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/lib/Compress/Raw/Bzip2.pm
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/pod/FAQ.pod
cpan/Compress-Raw-Bzip2/t/000prereq.t