Revert B::Debug removal
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:36:39 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit9e01a143b7fab68250d5e07d6897a0f311092e59
tree6e83e347a0943918017191f9d2ff017f224c6005
parent300486474252b1d90b862095774386fe16dbe526
Revert B::Debug removal

Per perlpolicy, modules need to be deprecated for at least one stable
release before removal.

This reverts commits ecfa068aa0dab432bfdef423766b665be127ef77 and
6be75e63260512c636a5bdc72bbf4981a37bad7d.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/B-Debug/Debug.pm [new file with mode: 0644]
cpan/B-Debug/t/debug.t [new file with mode: 0644]
ext/B/B/Terse.pm
lib/.gitignore
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perlhacktips.pod
pod/perlinterp.pod
t/TEST