use __attribute__unused__ to silence -Wunused-but-set-variable
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 13:40:46 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 19:56:07 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit9c4fdda15e362ce5accd8f03629d2bbb7bb40027
tree84f513d790eae22420b5977235c8c3a09f228fa6
parent9410e98db2629cb1014040562236ba42a308f939
use __attribute__unused__ to silence -Wunused-but-set-variable
regcomp.h
regexec.c