Fix a printf compilation warning
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2009 12:29:48 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 21:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit9baed1f9eda9eb9956f768d9290da38453a0f785
tree2e34068f9ac60748e937383d2a542ff1c87bf726
parent89aeb050b2db4cb401473db979e071df91cebbec
Fix a printf compilation warning

(cherry picked from commit edd52d85e45405ef42b088035525f7cacc2fab77)
ext/XS-Typemap/stdio.c