silence warnings under NO_TAINT_SUPPORT
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 13:23:38 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit9a9b5ec9e94e1e207c265a6acd160fc49bca06fa
tree6d172543e9d62b5ce6dd790ada6130c3bdeae0c7
parent3231f5793f6a3d7ee78eb1d68feb05c064b33315
silence warnings under NO_TAINT_SUPPORT

The are lots of places where local vars aren't used when compiled
with NO_TAINT_SUPPORT.
doio.c
hv.c
mg.c
op.c
pp_ctl.c
pp_hot.c
scope.c
taint.c
util.c