For both opmini.o and perlmini.o define PERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB and PERL_IS_MINIPERL
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 19:22:44 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 21:15:23 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit9a044a43520f6ecb067585bb8014f78c74717da6
tree9195e3b864b2f7ba3a3e12f20b341d31e160a0d6
parentb631e5c23430b9b03441d9cd4a3f7554e356910a
For both opmini.o and perlmini.o define PERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB and PERL_IS_MINIPERL

Previously only opmini.o was compiled with -DPERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB, and only
perlmini.o with -DPERL_IS_MINIPERL. Add "PERL_EXTERNAL_GLOB" to the output
of (mini)perl -V if it is defined.
Makefile.SH
perl.c