charnames.t: Add names for some tests
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:32:26 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:45:26 +0000 (10:45 -0600)
commit99bc91855be4cc8644fbae76baa5e9c35027c3dd
treea0cd80ffde8e92bd9ae6229f7032d20c59a07b3f
parente330f831eecc4294569cd42d2ab84d37326af04e
charnames.t: Add names for some tests
t/lib/charnames/alias