Mark upstream as blead for Net::Ping.
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 14:05:57 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:31:10 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commit99234cc867d58c248dd11342d829de9ccba2aef0
tree13185890fbbc4204f46dc0b0927ef31d88be353b
parent62a1cd36e6086ce6c3d5042d8e96f2189c2d0a9d
Mark upstream as blead for Net::Ping.

(cherry picked from commit d5fe29ea038e03d6136aadb6ea36b91f496175d9)
Porting/Maintainers.pl