Darwin: set ld to 'cc' if $cc is 'cc' or empty, $cc otherwise.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:28:00 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:29:39 +0000 (13:29 -0400)
commit990a70b8c9866c888194f4c2c6d152d7911b3c34
tree51add62c9527a7349f133afe43650812dcadb1b8
parent409c6472cedc6771a158a61dbbf8154d0246dc5b
Darwin: set ld to 'cc' if $cc is 'cc' or empty, $cc otherwise.
hints/darwin.sh