Mention a few more auto-generated files in pumpkin.pod
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Sun, 10 Oct 2010 13:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commit98f8176da90af0f0d21fac5f61e6d180814b57c9
tree839741fc756a180041c0ed10652db272578acc00
parent3e79609f389ec31f364ad27e763e7e5f2ebc8d1e
Mention a few more auto-generated files in pumpkin.pod
Porting/pumpkin.pod