Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.07
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@solydxk>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:55:17 +0000 (19:55 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 13:41:41 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commit9846bace45546ab19676c8577ccf9218ddd7931d
tree44d4bb231c0f64c0d159557cdaaeb1b07d4612ae
parent6efa7ebfa4a1063b77411acc0ae8a552dad17c52
Upgrade to Thread::Queue 3.07

Committer: Add additional email address for contributor.
Porting/Maintainers.pl
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl
dist/Thread-Queue/lib/Thread/Queue.pm
dist/Thread-Queue/t/11_limit.t