Fix SEGVs when cloning a typeglob that has been undefined. (RT #64954)
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 4 May 2009 17:12:03 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 5 May 2009 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commit977da434dbc625ef69a4decb9567193166979ce9
tree2c18525ce29d008214ea943ad791e4d79beee54e
parentadbffa0f5b16713d962eb1e37aa3b6f889136560
Fix SEGVs when cloning a typeglob that has been undefined. (RT #64954)

(cherry picked from commit 1dffc4d1a24556f4e23f612d6713492847ff064b)
sv.c
t/op/threads.t