make Porting/corecpan.pl use the MANIFEST file of every source tree it
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 16 May 2009 23:35:03 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 20 May 2009 20:42:08 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
commit973874611d8da9d514025d98308e989b3c3d3eb1
tree2c55bc02d73d309f0956de6fd01a4ee26960a199
parenta819c49266ef28014bddfef8b518d5eb4e656dd2
make Porting/corecpan.pl use the MANIFEST file of every source tree it
examines, rather than just the first one

(cherry picked from commit 392c9d37bbb0163a3a57cdee926692338ca7fea5)
Porting/corecpan.pl