Make Time::Piece use the init_tm() in util.c, bump to 1.13_03.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 00:12:11 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 18:16:03 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
commit971a1c122c7fc2b51c8528d363f8de641bf2e6ac
treee0a1adb80ed0828a57e72845f9676ba9a9463230
parent24920e47052a8c43f564df0f890af6444eb9e977
Make Time::Piece use the init_tm() in util.c, bump to 1.13_03.

Jarkko put it there for that purpose back in e72cf795050cdfe9905e00270c38ba2547626581,
so we seem to be a little slow noticing.

The old broken method for determining whether we need to initialize a tm
struct in the absence of HAS_TM_TM_ZONE being available is preserved for
Perls prior to 5.8.0.

(cherry picked from commit d4d72fe625ac27cfd63f4ce3816d7b00fbf04ddf)
ext/Time-Piece/Piece.pm
ext/Time-Piece/Piece.xs