correct argument handling in Term::ReadLine
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 20:46:21 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:33:58 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
commit9705c32bcafe06aff1b40d0cb1bb0820ba56bc61
treee2169bc3f63ca20c71e5d57b3a9b223ca04e0eb7
parentdd4d388c3449c7b39c81d0a9714e4d966b5b845c
correct argument handling in Term::ReadLine

https://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=111758

patch by Darin McBride
dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm