Finalise perldelta
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:30:25 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit96f085e13a592e88391e6a104a483cb2f4bfca8d
tree9c0d6fda01292a2c050a20197b6d3aed0afd4ade
parent45f300ac90ace78b5a75d9687d910ee67427eb81
Finalise perldelta
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat