Handle non-numeric version numbers in ext/Digest/MD5/Makefile.PL
authorJerry Hedden <jhedden@PN100-02-2-356p.corp.bloomberg.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 16:49:36 +0000 (11:49 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2009 17:07:59 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
commit96e5aa80d99fc994f63c40ce9aeaac00a3ab5d03
tree12b2726938715609369cff849d9f90e00eca8667
parent2f33ccd3f907964e60b2b4d74e315f4793b094a7
Handle non-numeric version numbers in ext/Digest/MD5/Makefile.PL

(cherry picked from commit fc0bcb62b85d01e88e3b64c381528a3ea82ead30)
ext/Digest/MD5/Makefile.PL [changed mode: 0644->0755]