sync lib/Pod/Simple/ChangeLog with CPAN
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:22:22 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 16:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit968ac5ae58406b42df5bcabf0bd8da5d0d57e70c
tree86394884d22c8e84a92697c0a31ffd5916483cc2
parented5b8f20efa8f6ecfbb8e357aa9796f6b704821a
sync lib/Pod/Simple/ChangeLog with CPAN

(cherry picked from commit bf5dc52173540034577eae35db5932c6f2b97b84)
lib/Pod/Simple/ChangeLog