perl #126586 hexfp may lose 1-3 low order bits (most often, 1)
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 19:38:21 +0000 (14:38 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 22:49:49 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
commit96524c28e76cdc1099eebc2832aef5b789ebbc11
tree0259ac2f369cfa41e8e5f55ce63ac14c4fa7c00a
parent0c8adad77d308bd7d386922521a57b894a2bf959
perl #126586 hexfp may lose 1-3 low order bits (most often, 1)
t/op/hexfp.t
toke.c