On VMS, run make_patchnum.pl, not make_patchnum.com
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 04:36:55 +0000 (22:36 -0600)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit953e16dc4529c97b467d9c91b4fdcfb18a78bfae
tree9ef2ec28dcdeb364dd5698c5eb448f0c246338ac
parente5c47345ef2a26f21ad0f7f48d01e97b2677a765
On VMS, run make_patchnum.pl, not make_patchnum.com

(cherry picked from commit 05b0cfd1d032a74e91a7bcf996336054f91e306e)
vms/descrip_mms.template