Maintainers.pl: rationalise distributions:
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 31 May 2009 13:43:56 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:51:51 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit95163c00df9580274d64a17f34b751f874ea8454
tree24c4f6173c15efaeffdc8e6f8e7424b51400aff7
parent62f265482741b195b6af9ed6b46d36f59e93d754
Maintainers.pl: rationalise distributions:
    Cwd and File::Spec are both part of PathTools, and
    Math::BigFloat is part of Math-BigInt

(cherry picked from commit 002904c4e2f6cd5caebddf970e6be562946af502)
Porting/Maintainers.pl