remove unused dTHXes in /win32/*
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 18:53:55 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 00:54:56 +0000 (16:54 -0800)
commit94f1727772e0683d79e2101f4dc93ac2ef282c4c
tree6e05668762ccdba55a9ba699db3382a1a028fe2a
parent9399a70c62d6e4622406f3db44ff4235a362d1a0
remove unused dTHXes in /win32/*

Remove dTHXes in win32 perl funcs where they were not used, or could be
replaced with nocontext croaks/warns. Since Perl_get_context is a function
it is not optimized away by the compiler.
win32/perlhost.h
win32/vmem.h
win32/win32.c
win32/win32sck.c