Wonky example in perlthrtut
authorAlex Davies <alex.davies@talktalk.net>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 08:39:29 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 22:51:36 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit93a8511b7749928838fd02913c043a2a817fa0c6
tree176b95593a6dcad7339d01ae8f2b9963ad14fb98
parent55459bcb48e91c27a97235e316eb1fc209241fa2
Wonky example in perlthrtut

Fix at least the syntax of the example.
See : Message-ID: <F00A81D78228413FBED223C3919BE75B@Amelie>

(cherry picked from commit 9732edbb486f42c348817d585e1a7e8533f152fe)
pod/perlthrtut.pod