Group 3 headers as $(generated_headers) in the *nix, VMS and Win32 makefiles.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 19:04:50 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 09:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit9387abf86b0530ac747550bd0db51dfe0c72f1a1
treefe488f0bc925657dd5f7d8e67843e0a2c491b02a
parent7ded94be2753f434bc5cf8a8b90c10cc800a9ea8
Group 3 headers as $(generated_headers) in the *nix, VMS and Win32 makefiles.

uudmap.h bitcount.h mg_data.h are all generated by generate_uudmap, and all
need to be deleted as part of the clean targets, so it makes sense to
reference all 3 together using a single makefile macro.
Makefile.SH
vms/descrip_mms.template
win32/Makefile
win32/makefile.mk