Merge t/.gitignore in main git ignore file
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2009 15:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit92e8abed345f9cb86dfb6ab30e5c0b6c454965cb
tree32c8e80b35db54c32083b987ecd074c3da9da02a
parent953e16dc4529c97b467d9c91b4fdcfb18a78bfae
Merge t/.gitignore in main git ignore file

(cherry picked from commit 02c87a88cbfa3b3d5d90b505aa35d9288766430b)
.gitignore
t/.gitignore [deleted file]