Upgrade perlfaq from version 5.20180605 to 5.0180915.
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:31:49 +0000 (15:31 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:09:19 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commit928a385cdf5c2fb7eb0601e835e82fad1de9a1d9
treeae9e1ba75b91afcc6733d882a6a93319c43a56d8
parent524a2f33c8dc2fae028dee5691dc076b8c47238b
Upgrade perlfaq from version 5.20180605 to 5.0180915.

(Existing blead customizations are no longer needed.)
15 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq1.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq2.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq3.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq4.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq5.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq6.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq7.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq8.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq9.pod
cpan/perlfaq/lib/perlglossary.pod
pod/perldelta.pod
t/porting/customized.dat