Fix -"-e1".
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 23:45:35 +0000 (19:45 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:31:39 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
commit926f5fc6ecfa896e5b7e0c39b794ab190e33afc4
tree2af5e5130a8aeb599bf5ff539861c825d93051a1
parent15ed07b09b354c784e18cb6d08ffa2b3eec19073
Fix -"-e1".

Was broken by ae776a2c.
numeric.c