Couple of test file comments
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 13:12:21 +0000 (06:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:19:04 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
commit926b8942cc68fcd98a48c776f19e7348d819a396
tree4d4171aaeee638d4fb439f4a8312fe7eeec22464
parent132771f7006e25b81986880bb09296b68d3e29f4
Couple of test file comments
t/op/select.t
t/op/sselect.t