Time-HiRes: record latest changes
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:34:31 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 21:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
commit919ca09504698f3f5d1e6d70d8aa6812b68dba43
tree91a84e9078fd80654b4fab2f7c2403a0f923949f
parent55c2e597dc0caae8561b633414496bd006e09d99
Time-HiRes: record latest changes

Assuming that at some point a CPAN release of the new! shinier!
Time-HiRes might be a good thing.

The version bump to 1.9731 was done already in 1625f1d3.  Leave the
day of month open in case more changes come in, no need to constantly
bump the version.
dist/Time-HiRes/Changes