Docs: Better[?] development of SUPER
authorMichael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 19:59:25 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 00:23:23 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit909685cec4ea7fc0afe722761dce86faa5fe1690
tree8c98796f3f77f142a6492036c590f4be140e949e
parentd3a725a3d678f40e97cc780af5a259c86b878875
Docs: Better[?] development of SUPER

Signed-off-by: Michael Witten <mfwitten@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit c7b05296e4d91f7340a7dd0fea0074b185981c1d)
pod/perlboot.pod