Re-enable static op allocation with obslab
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 23:56:11 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 03:02:56 +0000 (20:02 -0700)
commit90840c5d1d3d2c755d7c159f1c92fd655ce53941
treebc368dd8b606ddddc77780bec343ecf42015c1ce
parentf019c49e380f764c1ead36fe3602184804292711
Re-enable static op allocation with obslab

obslab and the removal of the op_latefree logic, which allowed static
ops, removed support for the compiler modules, which allocates ops statically.
Add an op_static flag to replace the old latefree(d) op_free logic.
op.c
op.h