cleanup the EUI/EUMM test mess, and bump Install.pm to 1.54
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gemini.(none)>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 19:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit904b7ea029daf2f4cf9f7d0ca639d180fe6f6055
treed164d01e1823d02e07f09d0d5154e7308322d47f
parent4197df1c01e2dfc5696fdf240ed03bc5a914db46
cleanup the EUI/EUMM test mess, and bump Install.pm to 1.54

This removes lib/ExtUtils/t/basic.pl and t/basic_finish.pl, and
replaces them with the EUI specific t/InstallWithMM.t. The
version bump is purely to allow the release the new version on
CPAN and to make it possible to include a non dev release in
Perl 5.10.1 if Dave wants to.

Note that while there are no real code changes in this commit I
did trim whitespace from Install.pm, so if you want to see the
real diff here please use diff -w.
(cherry picked from commit 16f0d0fcc43b16d1afa4a05a4599655310733b2c)
MANIFEST
lib/ExtUtils/Changes_EU-Install
lib/ExtUtils/Install.pm
lib/ExtUtils/t/InstallWithMM.t [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ExtUtils/t/basic.pl [deleted file]
lib/ExtUtils/t/basic_finish.pl [deleted file]