t/harness can run the tests lib/*.t in parallel with each other.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:32:47 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:00:54 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commit8f776eae7309066191255dd931db9a380d05f5f9
tree6c1943e81463962d1b2c2b32de14e29fec5a951c
parent137127def3973a3e6331e3ab63658c463d211120
t/harness can run the tests lib/*.t in parallel with each other.

All these tests are for different modules, and should be capable of running
in parallel. Hopefully this will reduce the chance of seeing lib/warnings.t
running all alone on a multi-core machine.
t/harness