(perl #126162) warn if stat() is called on an array
authorDan Collins <dcollinsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 05:42:39 +0000 (16:42 +1100)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:45:08 +0000 (07:45 -0400)
commit8f6eb0aa5efb953e32803878cca6d9c1e28ac03f
tree28c475d036a9b1023371f30dd05f705ce46b4fd1
parent45d40326f89400e722587fa76ee587404ef594f9
(perl #126162) warn if stat() is called on an array
op.c
t/op/stat.t