improve and reword README.win32
authorDaniel Dragan <bulk88@hotmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 06:47:15 +0000 (02:47 -0400)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:26:25 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit8f5839a98a66edafefd2ffd3056e5e3fc64e1d27
treec16131d673039395c968c30313a267999bbc2e41
parenta3463d96fc98ef9fd9615e36862cda5b810558e6
improve and reword README.win32
README.win32