add lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS/Changes to MANIFEST
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:49:24 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 14:19:42 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit8f2443ad80cdfd1f682dc2a407a1eba5359fb6da
tree41bde7f87e551b711210eddcbd1d4148caa82ed7
parent9dc552d84b106e448e8d3654e1c95d0fe73e7738
add lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS/Changes to MANIFEST

(cherry picked from commit ac7d481af7a617a50f72b0448155c484afb5f591)
MANIFEST