README.aix for Perl 5.10.1
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 08:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit8e7c09cdbed419636649942ed77c9d0bf7bd4ab4
tree2bbd244f4292dd6df65bf4e3cd20c4c40cd30fae
parentc4aec7fc71f44801a8047c784a06a5c16a119401
README.aix for Perl 5.10.1

(cherry picked from commit e3c125ffa5002b0ab2c402446f4e5b2850b634aa)
README.aix