Update CPANPLUS-Dist-Build to CPAN version 0.48
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 14:23:24 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 14:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit8e7870e793b7ed3fb14a2fd89a50e51657403695
treee51d346797f0b1b522a2392c700da4faf9e0a1d2
parentb3364d989906ac4625608c0ff3bcfdad7e989cb7
Update CPANPLUS-Dist-Build to CPAN version 0.48

  [DELTA]

  0.48 Sun Sep  5 15:14:17 BST 2010
  - Explicitly set the location of cpanp-run-perl when under PERL_CORE
    in t/inc/conf.pl
  - Make sure we find cpanp-run-perl in ../../utils when PERL_CORE
  - Correct spelling in POD, pointed out by H.Merijn Brand

  These changes have already been in blead for a while, the CPAN release
  brings CPAN and blead into sync
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPANPLUS-Dist-Build/lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build.pm
cpan/CPANPLUS-Dist-Build/lib/CPANPLUS/Dist/Build/Constants.pm